Ok so I’ve been missing for a very long time now! Since my last post I have been hiding from the police, been on holiday, and now sitting with a prolapsed disc in my neck causing friction on the nerve. For two weeks I have been in constant pain in my neck (no pun intended๐Ÿ˜Š)and arm, right arm no less, but today is a good day! My arm is feeling strong and my pain is minimal so I am feeling on top of the world.

My kids are all gone again๐Ÿ˜ข so the nest is empty again! I miss Lee every day still but hopefully that will get better. I saw Mike at cricket on Saturday and my heart just burst with pride. He is Head of his house and all the boys just love him, all the parents love him…… I watch him and cannot believe he is mine, and “Everybody loves Michael”!

My Mikey.....so proud ๐Ÿ’“
My Mikey…..so proud ๐Ÿ’“

Poor Suzie’s boyfriend has left her today to go home after being with her for a month so she must be really heart sore today. Haven’t spoken to Kiks for a while, praying her second interview comes soon!

So getting back to my “mind”, it has been going rather well…. I think๐Ÿ˜‰. A lot of little mishaps which I know my family got frustrated with many a time but don’t relate it to my AD so it just goes by! I am more and more conscious of how irritated they are getting and starting to feel very self-conscious with all that I do. So all that is happening is that I am losing confidence in myself……

